Minutes of the Meeting of The Franklin County Water District Held: June 3, 1968

THE STATE OF TEXAS I

FRANKLIN COUNTY WATER DISTRICT

COUNTY OF FRANKLIN I

On this the 3rd day of June, 1968, The Board of Directors of the Franklin County Water District convened in session at the regular meeting place thereof in Woodrow Edwards Office, Bolger Building, Mount Vernon, Texas, with the following members present:

W. C. NEWSOME PRESIDENT
LANDON RAMSAY VICE PRESIDENT
HORRIS MORRIS SECRETARY

and with the following absent: - <u>A. J. LAWS D</u>. <u>0</u>. ALDRIDGE, constituting a quorum; and among other proceedings had were the following:

Mr. W. C. Newsome, President of the Board of Directors, called the meeting to order and were ready to transact business.

The Board had general discussion of the equipment that was being brought in to the Cypress bottom. It was decided when the construction was further along in progress the Board would visit the site.

There being no further business, the Meeting was adjourned.

Minutes approved June 3, 1968.

President, Board of Directors Vice President, Board of Directors Secretary, Board of Directors